Thread Rating:
  • 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
What each one do
#1
Logged in Client:
--> It's only shown for logged in clients on the Client Area.

Public:
--> It's shown to login clients and non-loginĀ in clients.

Selected client:
--> It's only shown to the selected clients in the dropdown in the Client Area.

Selected Product:
--> It's only shown to clients who have the selected product, on the product details page.

Admin Only:
--> It's only shown in the Admin Area.
LuisĀ 
Technical Analyst I
WHMCS Services


Forum Jump:


Users browsing this thread: 1 Guest(s)